top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmily Tilley

Show your support with awesome T-shirts & tanks!

Hey everyone! I worked really hard to create some awesome, one of a kind T-shirts and tanks! I created the design using Canva. It's my go-to for all my graphics. It says "Never be ashamed to tell your story. You don't know how many lives you might save." Someone told me that before I started my blog. I have been able to reach out to, talk to, and help people all around the globe since starting my blog. I really wanted to create a design with an impactful statement. Your story doesn't have to be about addiction. Just simply letting someone know they aren't alone is powerful in itself. I hope you guys like it! I have to have 5 sales before the supplier will ship. Comment below if you buy one! Sale only lasts for 20 days!



Also, I do not get full profit from these shirts. I get about a 5% profit if the sale goes well. The proceeds will go into making my website better & buying a real domain!





6 views0 comments
bottom of page